Blessed Mother Catholic Church is a faith-filled community inspired by the Holy Spirit. Our parish family worships and grows together to accomplish the same God-given mission as Jesus through evangelization and active concern for all.

Mass Times

Confession

Saturday: 4 PM
Sunday: 7 AM, 10 AM, 5:30 PM

Monday: 6:30 AM
Tuesday: 6 PM
Wednesday: 6:30 AM
Thursday: Noon
Friday: Noon
Saturday: 12:30 - 2 PM, or 
call office to make appointment

 

Eucharistic Adoration

Office Hours

Tuesday: 6 AM - 11 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM - 11 PM
Friday: 6 AM - 9 PM

Monday to Friday:
8 AM - 5 PM, or call office to make appointment

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, Sept 22 - VOCARE at 6:00 PM at Convention Center
Saturday, Sept 23 - St. Vincent DePaul Training 8 AM - 5 PM
Sunday, Sept 24 - Religious Ed, RCIA, Youth Group & Jr Youth Group
Monday, Sept 25 - Cursillo at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept 26 - Discussion Series at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept 27 - Life line Screening
Wednesday, Sept 27 - Bible Study, 10 AM & 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept 27 - Choir Rehearsal 5 PM
Thursday, Sept 28 - Women's Prayer Group at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 1 -  Blessed Mother Block Party at 12:00 to 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 3 - Stewardship Committee Meeting at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 5 - Anointing of the Sick at Noon Mass
Sunday, October 15 - Scripture Sunday
October 23-25 Tri-Parish Mission

Congratulations Deacon Brett Mills

We now have options for online giving!

wesharelink

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Parish Staff

Like Us on Facebook!

2017 Parish Picnic