Blessed Mother Catholic Church is a faith-filled community inspired by the Holy Spirit. Our parish family worships and grows together to accomplish the same God-given mission as Jesus through evangelization and active concern for all.

Tri-Parish Mission October 23, 24, 25

Father John Judie will present "Living Fully for Jesus", with special emphasis on the youth, family, and discipleship.  St. Stephens will host on Monday, October 23, Blessed Mother on Tuesday, October 24, and Sts. Joseph and Paul on Wednesday, October 25, with each session beginning at 6:30 PM. Please join us here at Blessed Mother Church at 5:30 PM Mass on Sunday to start this event.  

Mass Times

Confession

Saturday: 4 PM
Sunday: 7 AM, 10 AM, 5:30 PM

Monday: 6:30 AM
Tuesday: 6 PM
Wednesday: 6:30 AM
Thursday: Noon
Friday: Noon
Saturday: 12:30 - 2 PM, or 
call office to make appointment

 

Eucharistic Adoration

Office Hours

Tuesday: 6 AM - 11 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM - 11 PM
Friday: 6 AM - 9 PM

Monday to Friday:
8 AM - 5 PM, or call office to make appointment

 

We now have options for online giving!

wesharelink

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Oct 22 - Religious Ed, RCIA, & Youth Group
Monday, Oct 23 - Cub Scouts 6:00 to 8:00 PM
Monday, Oct 23 - St. Vincent de Paul 7:00 to 8:30 PM
October 23-25 - Tri-Parish Mission
Monday, Oct 23 - Cursillo 7:00 to 9:00 PM 
Tuesday, Oct 24 - 6:30 to 8:00 PM Tri-Parish Mission
Tuesday, Oct 24 - Boy Scouts 6:30 to 8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 25 - Bible Study 10:00 AM Session ONLY
(Wed PM Bible Study moved due to Tri-Parish Mission)
Thurs, Oct 26 - Bible Study 7:00 PM Session ONLY
Thursday, Oct 26 - Cursillo 4:30 to 5:30 PM
Thurs, Oct 26 - Technology Meeting 5:00 to 8:00 PM
Thurs,Oct 26 - Women's Prayer Group 5:30 to 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 29 - Priest Appreciation Fellowship
Monday, Oct 30 - Cub Scouts 6:00 to 8:00 PM
Monday, Oct 30 - St. Vincent de Paul 7:00 to 8:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 31 - Boy Scouts 6:30 to 8:00 PM

2017 Parish Picnic

Parish Staff

Like Us on Facebook!