Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Catch the Spir...

Catch the Spirit Party

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Join us in the Parish Hall as we prepare for Advent
4

Reserved

Reserved

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: St. Anthony Room/ St. Vincent de Paul

Cub Scouts

Cub Scouts

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
5

Scouts

Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
6
7

Technology Mee...

Technology Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Description: Conference Room
8
9
10

K-8 Religious...

K-8 Religious Education Program

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Registration information and parent handbook are under the Religious Education tab.

Rite of Christ...

Rite of Christian Initiation (RCIA)

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Please find additional information in the RCIA tab.
11

Reserved

Reserved

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: St. Anthony Room/ St. Vincent de Paul

Cub Scouts

Cub Scouts

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
12

Scouts

Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
13
14
15
16
17
18

Reserved

Reserved

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: St. Anthony Room/ St. Vincent de Paul

Cub Scouts

Cub Scouts

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
19

Scouts

Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
20
21
22
23
24
25

Cub Scouts

Cub Scouts

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
26

Scouts

Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
27
28
29
30
31
      

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Catch the Spirit Party

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Join us in the Parish Hall as we prepare for Advent

Monday Dec 4, 2017

  • Reserved

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    St. Anthony Room/ St. Vincent de Paul

  • Cub Scouts

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • Scouts

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • Technology Meeting

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

    Conference Room

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • K-8 Religious Education Program

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Registration information and parent handbook are under the Religious Education tab.

  • Rite of Christian Initiation (RCIA)

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 11:15 AM to 12:30 PM

    Please find additional information in the RCIA tab.

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • Reserved

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    St. Anthony Room/ St. Vincent de Paul

  • Cub Scouts

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • Scouts

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • Reserved

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    St. Anthony Room/ St. Vincent de Paul

  • Cub Scouts

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • Scouts

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • Cub Scouts

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • Scouts

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Hall