Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Wedding Recept...

Wedding Reception

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Woodward
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Wedding Recept...

Wedding Reception Hall Only

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Henley McCormack
9

Safe Environme...

Safe Environment

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Religious Education
10
11
12
13
14

Parish Picnic

Parish Picnic

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • All day event
15

Parish Picnic

Parish Picnic

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • All day event
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Wedding Recept...

Wedding Reception

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Payne
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Imagination Li...

Imagination Library

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • All day event
30
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • Wedding Reception

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 All day

    Woodward

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • Wedding Reception Hall Only

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 All day

    Henley McCormack

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • Safe Environment

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 All day

    Religious Education

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • Parish Picnic

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 All day

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Parish Picnic

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 All day

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • Wedding Reception

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 All day

    Payne

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • Imagination Library

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 All day