Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Wedding Recept...

Wedding Reception Hall Only

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Lewis
4
5

Tri Parish Mis...

Tri Parish Mission

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • All day event
6

Tri Parish Mis...

Tri Parish Mission

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • All day event
7

Tri Parish Mis...

Tri Parish Mission

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • All day event
8
9

Encounter Chri...

Encounter Christ

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • All day event
10

Encounter Chri...

Encounter Christ

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • All day event
11

Encounter Chri...

Encounter Christ

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • All day event

Retreat

Retreat

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • All day event
12
13
14
15
16
17

Truth Outreach

Truth Outreach

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • All day event
18
19
20
21
22

Reserved

Reserved

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Harris
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • Wedding Reception Hall Only

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 All day

    Lewis

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Tri Parish Mission

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 All day

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Tri Parish Mission

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 All day

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Tri Parish Mission

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 All day

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • Encounter Christ

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 All day

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Encounter Christ

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 All day

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • Encounter Christ

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 All day

  • Retreat

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 All day

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Truth Outreach

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 All day

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Reserved

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 All day

    Harris